JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erika F. Nanny in Orange, CA 92866. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Orange, CA

  • Age 20
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Erika’s Bio

Hello, I am a nanny currently looking for a job during the summertime. I am a Biology Major at Chapman University and would say that I am extremely reliable, trustworthy, and loving towards the children that I watch. I treat them like my own and give them the utmost attention. I am always an email or a phone call away. I would love to meet with you regarding babysitting your adorable children.
-Experienced with Special Needs Children
-Have Car
-Really Reliable
-Super Fun
-Very Responsible


Age Specific Experience

0 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/19/2014


My availability is valid through 8/13/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Erika F.
Orange, CA 92866

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

  • Basic Background Check