JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alexa C.

Nanny in Orange, CA 92868.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Orange, CA

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Alexa’s Bio

Hello, my name is Alexa. I am 23 and one of 7 siblings so have always been around children. I recently graduated from Emmanuel College, where I earned bachelors degrees in Secondary Education and English Literature & Composition. I have much experience in babysitting all ages. My neighbors in Gloucester have two babies (6 months to 24 months) and I babysit for them whenever needed as well as babysitting older children. I love being active and having fun, but I understand the need for rules and responsibility.  I hope we can work something out. Hoping to hear from you soon.
Sincerely, Alexa Castiello


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Italian

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Alexa C.
Alexa C.
Orange, CA 92868

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now