JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Emily S.

Nanny in Pasadena, CA 91101.

Pasadena, CA

  • Age 30
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Emily’s Bio

Hi! My name is Emily and I am a student living in Pasadena. I am 24 years old and have worked as a nanny both part and full time for the past 4 years. In addition I spent 4 summers working with youth at a summer camp in the San Bernadino Mountains. I have watched kids of all ages including infants and teenagers. My ideal job would be working 2-3 full days. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Shannon H. is a reference for Emily S.
Stephanie D. is a reference for Emily S.
Jump to Top
Emily S.
Emily S.
Pasadena, CA 91101
30

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now