JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Emilianne B.

Nanny in Petaluma, CA 94952.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Petaluma, CA

  • Age 34
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Emilianne’s Bio

I have a Bachelors Degree in Early Childhood Education. Having spent the past 9 years in retail management I am looking to go back to school to get my Masters in Education and get back into teaching. I am looking to put my education into practice with a nannying position.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 6/4/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/4/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping

References

Elizabeth M. is a reference for Emilianne B.
Elizabeth M. is a reference for Emilianne B.

Trustline is California's official background check for license-exempt child care providers (i.e. babysitters and nannies) and the only authorized screening program in California with access to fingerprint records at the California Department of Justice and the Federal Bureau of Investigation and access to the California Child Abuse Central Index. The Trustline registry toll-free telephone number is 1-800-822-8490.

Pursuant to Section 1596.859 of the Health and Safety Code, parents have the right to receive information regarding any substantiated or inconclusive complaint about licensed child care providers. That information is public and can be acquired by visiting the California Department of Social Services' Internet Web site at "www.ccld.ca.gov".

Jump to Top
Emilianne B.
Emilianne B.
Petaluma, CA 94952
34

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now