JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Karli B.

Nanny in Pleasant Hill, CA 94523.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Pleasant Hill, CA

  • Age 27
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Rating Average rating of 4 (1 review)

×

4 out of 5 stars

5 star  
4 star  (1)
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  
4
- Jennifer D.
Read all reviews

Preferred Rate $600-$1500 per week

Karli’s Bio

Hi! My name is Karli and I am a 25-year-old fun-loving and trustworthy nanny with over 8 years of full-time experience (mostly with infants-toddlers). I genuinely have a love and passion for babies and I am currently studying to become a labor & delivery nurse. I have nannied on and off all throughout college working for agencies as well as finding awesome families here on Care. com. I am hoping to find a family to nanny for, ideally long-term while I continue my long college career ahead. Due to my years of full-time nannying experience with all ages as well as my education in early childhood development, and CPR/First Aid certifications in addition to the higher nanny qualifications & my passion/dedication as an important role as your nanny I am hoping to find a family with a pay rate fair for both of us. I have a new reliable and safe vehicle guaranteeing that transportation would never be an issue. Most of my nannying jobs have been with infants/toddlers which I am most experienced in but I have experience nannying children of all ages as well as multiples. I've worked for busy families doing pretty much everything to errands, cleaning, laundry and all kid responsibilities. So I am very much experienced and able to handle any or all busy responsibilities you need help being taken care of. I'm excited to meet a new great family & look forward to hearing from you soon.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 4/28/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/3/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

Reviews

4 out of 5 stars

5 star  
4 star  (1)
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  
4
- Jennifer D.

References

Krista S. is a reference for Karli B. Relationship: Former Employer
Crystal H. is a reference for Karli B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Karli B.
Karli B.
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
27

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $600-$1500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now