JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alyssa M.

Nanny in Lancaster, CA 93536.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Quartz Hill, CA

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Alyssa’s Bio

I have always loved working with children from a very young age. I love bringing a smile to their face whether it be from simply getting on the floor and playing with them, to making jokes, to being silly and carefree. Children should have fun in everything they do, and making it fun is our job to do. So whether it is homework, bed time, dinner time I like to make sure that they are involved and having fun while doing it.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 6/6/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/10/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Merilee M. is a reference for Alyssa M.
Heather S. is a reference for Alyssa M.
Jump to Top
Alyssa M.
Alyssa M.
Quartz Hill, CA 93536
30

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now