JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristin K.

Nanny in Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 90275.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • University of California - Santa Cruz

    University of California - Santa Cruz

Rancho Palos Verdes, CA

  • Age 26
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Kristin’s Bio

I am a recent college graduate with extensive childcare experience. Within the past 5 years, I have worked with children of all ages in all types of settings.  Most recently I worked as a caretaker in a daycare for infants, as well as baby sat for a family of 3 children ranging in age from 2 to 8 years old. I'm a very active nanny/sitter-- I would much rather play with children outside than sit in front of a TV.  I have a very flexible schedule and look forward to demonstrating my abilities and contributions for any family!


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Portuguese

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kristin K.
Kristin K.
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 90275

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • University of California - Santa Cruz

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now