JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alma D.

Nanny in Reseda, CA 91335.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Reseda, CA

  • Age 24
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $400-$500 per week

Alma’s Bio

I have worked with a couple different families I was extremely fond of. Before becoming a mother myself I worked as a nanny for school age and even high school children. I have worked with infants and even cared for twins. I ABSOLUTELY love working with children which is why I am majoring in Early Childhood Education and will be receiving my degree shortly. I can wear multiple hats and have great experience running a household smoothly and effectively. I like keeping things organized and on schedule. I have a great reputation for never being late or absent. I can whip up a variety of healthy afternoon snacks, never the same ones. There's so much more to me than can be described in 150 words. Can't wait to be working with some of you!
 
Alma

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Hailey J. is a reference for Alma D.
Jump to Top
Alma D.
Alma D.
Reseda, CA 91335
24

years
of age

3

years experience

Preferred Rate $400-$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now