JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Vicki M.

Nanny in Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA 90274.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Rolling Hills Estates, CA

  • Age 47
  • 25 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $17-$20 per hour

Vicki’s Bio

I have over 25 years as a live in and live out nanny to children between the ages of newborn to 7 years old. I am Trustlined cleared and have a new car with clean driving record. Have been responsible for up to 3 siblings at one time. In addition to all of the responsibilities of taking care of the well being of the children under my care, additional responsibilities have included (but not limited to): the general running of the household, light housekeeping, laundry, pet care, running errands. coordinating play dates, being involved in the children's activities and assisting with home work. I'm infant/adult and First Aid certified through the American Red Cross.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

25 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/1/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Jennifer G. is a reference for Vicki M. Relationship: Former Employer
Karla K. is a reference for Vicki M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Vicki M.
Vicki M.
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274
47

years
of age

25

years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now