JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Francie N.

Nanny in Sacramento, CA 95816.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Sacramento, CA

  • Age 30
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Francie’s Bio

I am a 28-year-old graduate of Stanford University currently living in Sacramento with childcare and petsitting experience. I am CPR and Wilderness First Aid certified. I also have my own car, insurance, and a valid CA driver's license. I have a master's degree in education from the Univeristy of Cambridge in England with a special focus on children's and young-adult literature, so I know some great books to read to your kids. I am also the Queen of Board Games and would love to engage in active pasttimes with them, such as trips to the museum/library/park/etc. I have worked in various educational jobs in the Bay Area, so I am a great homework helper/tutor. Overall, I am easygoing, flexible, and fun. I know how to enjoy my job while still taking it seriously.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 9/22/2014


My availability is valid through 12/16/14

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Francie N.
Francie N.
Sacramento, CA 95816

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now