JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer S. - Sacramento Nanny

Jennifer S. Nanny in Sacramento, CA 95825. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Sacramento, CA

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

I am very experienced in child care. I currently work as a Senior Behavior Therapist with children on the autistic spectrum. I previously worked at a daycare in San Francisco for several years. I spent a year working as an evening nanny for two beautiful boys, ages 4 and 5. I believe in always guiding a child in the direction of growth while keeping them feeling sucessful and happy.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Cindy B. is a reference for Jennifer S.
Diane O. is a reference for Jennifer S.
Jump to Top