JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Salinas, CA 93907

Meet Watanapron

  • Speaks Thai
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, My name is Watanapron, but you can call me Nail. I'm very interested in your job posting,I'm looking for a part time position. I have been a nanny in Los Gatos for 3years and 7 months. And in Santa Cruz for 9 months. Experiences I have experience with the kids age between 0-12 years old. 1. Two year with Aupair in America program,where I cared for a 9,7,5 and 4 month years old girls and boys 2. One year and 7 months as a same family, when I was Au Pair. Where I cared for a 12,10,8 and 4 years old boys and girls. 3. Nine months with part time babysitting with 6 months girl. I always take a full interest in children's hobbies and activities such as kiddie sports, music, and arts and crafts. I love taking children to museums, libraries, and parks and enjoy arranging play dates Read more with other children of similar ages. I can speak two languages, English and Thai I'd be happy to provide references as well as meet or chat on phone or Message and will send any additional information if needed. I'm looking forward to hearing back from you. Thank you & regards, Watanapron, Nail (831)776-8376 AcareBar003@gmail.com

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 6/11/2018
  • My availability is valid through 9/7/18

Ratings & reviews

Watanapron doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$26/hr for the first child, $15 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Account

Graduated Saint Johns University 2012

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Thai

Share Watanapron's profile

Report

Trustline is California's official background check for license-exempt child care providers (i.e. babysitters and nannies) and the only authorized screening program in California with access to fingerprint records at the California Department of Justice and the Federal Bureau of Investigation and access to the California Child Abuse Central Index. The Trustline registry toll-free telephone number is 1-800-822-8490.

Pursuant to Section 1596.859 of the Health and Safety Code, parents have the right to receive information regarding any substantiated or inconclusive complaint about licensed child care providers. That information is public and can be acquired by visiting the California Department of Social Services' Internet Web site at "www.ccld.ca.gov".

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now