JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Angie H.

Nanny in San Bruno, CA 94066.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

San Bruno, CA

  • Age 30
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $20-$30 per hour

Angie’s Bio

Hello Families!

I've been a nanny for over 7 years now with children ages 5 months to 11 years old and currently nanny part-time for 3 great kids! I am looking to fill my open hours during the week by offering emergency drop-in care and errand running to families in a pinch or anyone that just needs an extra pair of hands :) Serving families that live between Daly City and Belmont. My current availability is as follows:

Tuesday: 8a-6p
Wednesdays 8a-12p
Thursday: 8a-6p
Friday: 8a-6p
Saturdays 10a-2p

I am available short notice and willing to care for sick children, as well.

Some errands I can provide are:
Grocery shopping
Laundry help
Dry cleaning pick-up/drop off
Morning tidy (clean dishes, make beds, cleans countertops, throw in a load of laundry all after the morning rush)
Pet care (feeding, walking, etc)
Wait for packages
Water plants
Collect mail/drop off at post office
And anything else you may think of I will do my best to accommodate!

Please feel free to ask any other questions that might arise such as my rates or about my background, etc!

Thanks and warm wishes,


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/1/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Angie H.
Angie H.
San Bruno, CA 94066

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$30 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now