Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in San Clemente, CA 92673

Meet Esther

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Esther, and I am 19 years old. I have been a professional nanny in San Clemente for the past 4 years and I am looking for a full-time position starting as soon as possible. My schedule is very flexible, I am available to work mornings, afternoons, and evenings Monday-Friday and I am also willing to work occasionally on weekends. (I am also willing to be a personal assistance with grocery shopping and errands). I currently live in El Cajon, however, I am willing to drive a bit of a distance if needed. A little bit of my history: I was a full-time manager at 'Childcare Extraordinaire' daycare for two years. I have experience caring for up to ten children at a time. I was also a nanny for four different families while in high school. I have experience caring for children of all ages between the ages Read more of 3-month-olds to 12-year-olds. I absolutely love and have a heart for children of all ages. I am a very patient, understanding, and fun person to be around. I am CPR certified, a non-smoker as well as have a clean driving record. I have cleared the livescan background check. I am also a pet lover so I would definitely not mind being around your dogs and/or cats. I’d be happy to provide references as well as meet or chat on the phone. Looking forward to hearing from you and I wish you the best of luck with your search!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/27/19

Ratings & reviews

Esther doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$18-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Child Development

Currently attending Grossmont College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English

Share Esther's profile

Report

Trustline is California's official background check for license-exempt child care providers (i.e. babysitters and nannies) and the only authorized screening program in California with access to fingerprint records at the California Department of Justice and the Federal Bureau of Investigation and access to the California Child Abuse Central Index. The Trustline registry toll-free telephone number is 1-800-822-8490.

Pursuant to Section 1596.859 of the Health and Safety Code, parents have the right to receive information regarding any substantiated or inconclusive complaint about licensed child care providers. That information is public and can be acquired by visiting the California Department of Social Services' Internet Web site at "www.ccld.ca.gov".

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now