JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jackie C.

Nanny in San Diego, CA 92107.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

San Diego, CA

  • Age 28
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Jackie’s Bio

I am currently living in Diamond Bar for the summer, but I go to school in Azusa during the year. I am a full time student and will start my last year of undergraduate at Azusa Pacific University. I have had ample experience with babysitting during high school and some in college. I enjoy children and cleaning as well. I began babysitting when I was about fourteen and I consistently followed several families for about three or four years. I am open to complying needs and lifestyle of the family.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Laura C. is a reference for Jackie C.
Laura C. is a reference for Jackie C.
Jump to Top
Jackie C.
Jackie C.
San Diego, CA 92107

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now