JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nelly M.

Nanny in San Diego, CA 92111.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

San Diego, CA

  • Age 26
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Nelly’s Bio

Hello parents,
  My name is Nelly. I have been a nanny and elderly caregiver for 10 years. I am a stay at home mom to a 7 year old girl and 9 month old twins. I would love open a small daycare in the near future. I am open to all ages. I am available for full or part time care. Im also available for a date nights with or without my 7 year old. ( I choose to do this as my part time job because I LOVE kids) I am able to come to your home or mine. I like to be able to get the kids out of the house when ever the weather is nice. I am very reliable and well organized . I believe that education is very important and i love to make learning fun. I am CPR and first aid certified. I also have a clean driving record with no accidents. I have a very reliable car with full coverage insurance. I have a Chevy Tahoe enough seats for 5-6 kids. I also have a drivers clearance card from my last position. I am very flexible, very easy going person. :) I have references upon request. I charge anywhere from 10-15 an hour depends on distance,hours. Im open to short notice, date nights, before/after school care, full time, part time, overnights all in your home or mine :) If  you have any questions please feel free to ask  Thanks for reading my post  Have a great day! Nelly       

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/22/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Polish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Nick . is a reference for Nelly M.
Nick . is a reference for Nelly M.

Trustline is California's official background check for license-exempt child care providers (i.e. babysitters and nannies) and the only authorized screening program in California with access to fingerprint records at the California Department of Justice and the Federal Bureau of Investigation and access to the California Child Abuse Central Index. The Trustline registry toll-free telephone number is 1-800-822-8490.

Pursuant to Section 1596.859 of the Health and Safety Code, parents have the right to receive information regarding any substantiated or inconclusive complaint about licensed child care providers. That information is public and can be acquired by visiting the California Department of Social Services' Internet Web site at "www.ccld.ca.gov".

Jump to Top
Nelly M.
Nelly M.
San Diego, CA 92111
26

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now