JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Traci J.

Nanny in San Diego, CA 92154.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

San Diego, CA

  • Age 48
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Traci’s Bio

Hi, I'm Traci a stay at home mom of 2. I have a girl 15 and a boy 10. I can watch your baby or child in our home. Our home is smoke free and I adore children. I'm available now. I can do full or part time. I DO NOT watch any others so it would be just me & your baby here daily. Thanks.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/17/17

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework Help

References

Veronica . is a reference for Traci J.
Veronica . is a reference for Traci J.
Jump to Top
Traci J.
Traci J.
San Diego, CA 92154
48

years
of age

15

years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now