JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Allison C.

Nanny in San Francisco, CA 94111.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

San Francisco, CA

  • Age 29
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $30-$45 per hour

Allison’s Bio

Professional Nanny and Personal Assistant with experience managing all
aspects of daily childcare for families with multiple young
children. Act with discretion, keep confidences, hold active US
Passport, willing to travel with family and relocate.


NANNY for Bi-Coastal Celebrity Family with Two Children, Westport CT
01/2011 - 06/2012

As full-time, on-staff, live-out nanny, managed all aspects of
day-to-day lives of two boys from ages 2 and 4 to ages 4 and 6 and
provided personal assistance to well-known actress and recording
Played and engaged with children, and provided on-going education,
guidance and supervision
Provided firm, gentle discipline, setting boundaries for behavior in
collaboration with parents
Drove to multiple activities, managed highly complex schedule, shopped
and prepared meals
Travelled with the family and supervised children on airplane
Cared for pets and completed household duties when family was absent
Organized laundry, children's clothing and toys
Provided personal assistance to adults as required
Supervised children during photo shoots, video productions, and
celebrity interviews

NANNY to Family of Two, Westport, CT 05/2010 - 12/2010
After school nanny for two boys ages 9 and 12. Acted as a friend as
well as supervisor, tidied household, prepared meals, drove to various
activities, helped with homework.

TUTOR AND NANNY to Family of Four, Easton, Ct 09/2009 - 05/2010
Mother's helper and sitter to children ranging from newborn to high
school; 2 boys and 2 girls. Helped older girls with homework, prepared
meals, cared for younger boys when parents traveled.




Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/8/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

Trustline is California's official background check for license-exempt child care providers (i.e. babysitters and nannies) and the only authorized screening program in California with access to fingerprint records at the California Department of Justice and the Federal Bureau of Investigation and access to the California Child Abuse Central Index. The Trustline registry toll-free telephone number is 1-800-822-8490.

Pursuant to Section 1596.859 of the Health and Safety Code, parents have the right to receive information regarding any substantiated or inconclusive complaint about licensed child care providers. That information is public and can be acquired by visiting the California Department of Social Services' Internet Web site at "".

Jump to Top
Allison C.
Allison C.
San Francisco, CA 94111

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $30-$45 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now