JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Dominique L.

Nanny in San Francisco, CA 94109.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

San Francisco, CA

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $22-$26 per hour

Dominique’s Bio

I 'm a 31 year old Public Health researcher looking for a part time childcare position on evenings and weekends. I've studied child development (among other things) and have myriad experience working with infants to teens. In the past I have created curriculum for classrooms and collaborated with pre-schools and elementary schools on various educational projects.
I’m looking for an easy going family that will appreciate a loving, thoughtful and stellar sitter to care for their children occasionally and to act as more than just an employee in their home. I have first aide and CPR training, my own transportation, and a genuine love for working with kids. I  have a bit of flex room in my schedule and am open to weekdays, weekend date nights or whatever you might need for a sitter.
Whether you need someone to make dinner, clean up after the kids, do laundry, assist with homework, and make lunches or just someone you trust to engage with and take great care of your kids, I can provide the support a busy family needs.
I have phenomenal references and remain close with many of the families I have worked with over the years.  I’m happy to answer any questions you might have and hope to hear from you soon. Cheers! 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Mobility Challenges
  • Visual Impairment

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Positive Behavioral Support
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/19/16

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Dominique L.
Dominique L.
San Francisco, CA 94109
32

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $22-$26 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now