JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cameron D.

Nanny in San Francisco, CA 94121.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

San Francisco, CA

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $16-$24 per hour

Cameron’s Bio

I started nannying in 2006. Since then I have nannied for a number of different families. I just returned from Brazil after volunteering in an orphanage for a month. It was an amazing experience and reminded me how much I adore children. I am looking for a part-time position in San Francisco. I have watched children ranging from the youngest being 6 months old up until 8 years old, but I feel very comfortable with any age. I graduated from The Art Institute Of Colorado with a degree in Photography. I love doing creative things with kids as well as taking them outdoors for other fun activities. I am very reliable and get along really well with people. My past jobs have required light cooking, picking up after the children, helping with homework, taking children to and from activities (I have my own car), and simply having lots of fun! I would love to meet you and have the opportunity to work for your family!  I can provide a number of references upon request. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you! 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Suzanne P. is a reference for Cameron D.
Suzanne P. is a reference for Cameron D.
Jump to Top
Cameron D.
Cameron D.
San Francisco, CA 94121

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$24 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now