JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Carly W.

Nanny in San Francisco, CA 94109.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • George Mason University

    George Mason University

San Francisco, CA

  • Age 26
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Carly’s Bio

My name is Carly, I am a junior at George Mason University where I am majoring in International Studies. I love to travel and meet new people from different cultures. In my free time I am usually studying or spending time with my friends or my dog :) I enjoy babysitting because children are never boring! I really do love spending time with children because it allows me to get outside and move around, and be a part of a child's life. 
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Dutch
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Diane W. is a reference for Carly W.
Diane W. is a reference for Carly W.

Trustline is California's official background check for license-exempt child care providers (i.e. babysitters and nannies) and the only authorized screening program in California with access to fingerprint records at the California Department of Justice and the Federal Bureau of Investigation and access to the California Child Abuse Central Index. The Trustline registry toll-free telephone number is 1-800-822-8490.

Pursuant to Section 1596.859 of the Health and Safety Code, parents have the right to receive information regarding any substantiated or inconclusive complaint about licensed child care providers. That information is public and can be acquired by visiting the California Department of Social Services' Internet Web site at "www.ccld.ca.gov".

Jump to Top
Carly W.
Carly W.
San Francisco, CA 94109
26

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

  • George Mason University

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now