JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Meghan F.

Nanny in San Francisco, CA 94118.

San Francisco, CA

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $200-$300 per week

Meghan’s Bio

I have over 8 years experience in childcare, the last 4 as a full time nanny with a fantastic family. I have moved into downtown Chicago for graduate school at DePaul University.
I have experience with infants through to teenagers. Also have worked with children with disabilities. I have experience as a tutor for ages 4-18 in all school subject areas.
While I can appreciate leisurely activities, I do not like television. I am a big fan of games and activities, both indoor and outdoor. I have a lot of experience with different ages and genders so am apt at coming up with fun crafts, activities, etc to keep busy and have fun.
I think education is incredibly important and will absolutely work with the children at their school work as well as any outside tutoring or lessons necessary.
I would really like to learn more about your family! Please feel free to ask any questions you would like to learn more about myself as well!
Hope to hear from you soon!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Theresa B. is a reference for Meghan F.
Theresa B. is a reference for Meghan F.
Jump to Top
Meghan F.
Meghan F.
San Francisco, CA 94118

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $200-$300 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now