JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Olinda A.

Nanny in San Francisco, CA 94127.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

San Francisco, CA

  • Age 25
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Olinda’s Bio

My name is Olinda I'm a old college student. I'm a very energetic person with a lot patience. I speak, read and write in English and Spanish. I'm a very reliable person and always on time. I love to go out and have fun, but I also enjoy staying in
I want to work with children because I'm a college student and babysitting give me a flexible schdule and also I find working with a child or children and their families much more rewarding than working at a store stocking or putting away clothes. I have worked with kids before and its something that comes natural to me and I enjoy. I can plan activities, prepare meals and help kids with everyday stuff but I can also help parents create good habits for the future.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Olinda A.
Olinda A.
San Francisco, CA 94127
25

years
of age

3

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now