JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hilda M. - San Francisco Nanny

Hilda M. Nanny in San Francisco, CA 94110. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

San Francisco, CA

  • Age 42
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $750-$880 per week

Hilda’s Bio

Hi my name is Hilda, I been working as a nanny since 1997, I have references and I have clean driver license, I have my own car. I have experience taking care of two babies and I been working with two families at the time "nannyshare" I read books, go to library, academy of science, exploratorium. Playgrounds etc. I cook for the child only. I like to work for a long term with the families. I am a 40 year old woman, married with kids, I like to be punctual at work. I am from GUATEMALA and yes I speak Spanish and English. I am a u.s. citizen. My kids were born in San francisco, I been living in sf for 20 years. My family and I, we assist to Catholic Church three times a week and I enjoy taking good care of kids and stablished a good relation with parents.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Jalali F. is a reference for Hilda M.
Jalali F. is a reference for Hilda M.
Jump to Top