JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Nanny in San Francisco, CA 94112

Meet Delia

  • Has a car

My my is Delia, I been exploring the field of Early Childhood Education for over 11 years from Infants to Pre-K as an Infant/Toddler Lead Teacher and Preschool Teacher. I have 24 ECE units. I am a hard worker and dedicated individual who has the passion to complete tasks in a timely matter. I enjoy being around children and watching them explore their world as they know it. I am a creative individual, I enjoy writing poetry, songs, drawing and decorating for the holidays & birthdays. I am a first time mom to my lovely daughter who is my world. I am attending City College to complete the certificate program in Digital illustration. I am available in the mornings: Monday - Thursday 6am-12pm, Friday from 6am-8am. I am also available in the afternoons from 3pm-7pm Monday-Friday. I will have my daughter with me occasionally in mornings and in the afternoons Read more from 3pm-7pm if approve by the family. Please feel free to message me if you have any questions or concerns. Have a wonderful day.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/28/18

Ratings & reviews

Delia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Delia's profile

Report

Trustline is California's official background check for license-exempt child care providers (i.e. babysitters and nannies) and the only authorized screening program in California with access to fingerprint records at the California Department of Justice and the Federal Bureau of Investigation and access to the California Child Abuse Central Index. The Trustline registry toll-free telephone number is 1-800-822-8490.

Pursuant to Section 1596.859 of the Health and Safety Code, parents have the right to receive information regarding any substantiated or inconclusive complaint about licensed child care providers. That information is public and can be acquired by visiting the California Department of Social Services' Internet Web site at "www.ccld.ca.gov".

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now