JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Carolina N. Nanny in San Francisco, CA 94109.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

San Francisco, CA

  • Age 42
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Carolina’s Bio

Hello, My name is Carolina, I'm from Chile, I'm 32 years old.. I have experience with two infants, share care with two families. I cared for a 6 month old boy and a 6 month old girl until they were 15 months old. In this position I prepared baby food, took the babys for walks, entertained them and taught their basic math and language skills with games and songs. I took the babies to playgroups, local parks, and as they got older, I took the babies to museums, music classes and other group activities. I am an experienced, trustworthy, dependable and cultured nanny, I love helping children learn and develop their creativity. I Understand very well Inglish but I have a little dificult to speak, now I take a class for that and my native lenguage is Spanish. Experience teaching children in both language through songs, games and books. I like to help them in the development of cognitive capabilities, and motor and language stimuli. I also work with a 2 year old boy until he was 4 years old. I have been working with babies and toddlers for the last 2 years in San Diego.I have experience with infant and toodlers, because I have my own child who is 13 years old. If you are interested to know more about me you can e-mail me to I hope to hear from you soon, I can work monday throug friday and the weeknight to. Thanks, Carolina


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/17/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry


Jill R. is a reference for Carolina N.
Jennifer D. is a reference for Carolina N.

Trustline is California's official background check for license-exempt child care providers (i.e. babysitters and nannies) and the only authorized screening program in California with access to fingerprint records at the California Department of Justice and the Federal Bureau of Investigation and access to the California Child Abuse Central Index. The Trustline registry toll-free telephone number is 1-800-822-8490.

Pursuant to Section 1596.859 of the Health and Safety Code, parents have the right to receive information regarding any substantiated or inconclusive complaint about licensed child care providers. That information is public and can be acquired by visiting the California Department of Social Services' Internet Web site at "".

Jump to Top
Carolina N.
Carolina N.
San Francisco, CA 94109

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now