JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica S.

Nanny in San Lorenzo, CA 94580.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

San Lorenzo, CA

  • Age 34
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

 
My name is Jessica Sarmiento I am from Guatemala, I live in San Lorenzo Ca I am looking for babysitter position and be part of you family. I have experience with different ages such as infants, toddlers.    
MY QUALIFICATIONS * I am really responsible honest, warm and lovely person. * I have excellent reference * Experience * c p r
* c d l * fingerprint I am a very patient person; consistent,
I like to take walks, read to children. I teach them to learn some letter and numbers, and also I training them to go to the bathroom and teach them good manners and roadway safety
If you would like any more information please contact me at {510} 415-9197 
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Genevieve D. is a reference for Jessica S.
Lilian R. is a reference for Jessica S.

Trustline is California's official background check for license-exempt child care providers (i.e. babysitters and nannies) and the only authorized screening program in California with access to fingerprint records at the California Department of Justice and the Federal Bureau of Investigation and access to the California Child Abuse Central Index. The Trustline registry toll-free telephone number is 1-800-822-8490.

Pursuant to Section 1596.859 of the Health and Safety Code, parents have the right to receive information regarding any substantiated or inconclusive complaint about licensed child care providers. That information is public and can be acquired by visiting the California Department of Social Services' Internet Web site at "www.ccld.ca.gov".

Jump to Top
Jessica S.
Jessica S.
San Lorenzo, CA 94580
34

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now