JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Susan W.

Nanny in San Luis Obispo, CA 93401.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

San Luis Obispo, CA

  • Age 54
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $550-$1500 per week

Susan’s Bio

Credentialed teacher in the state of California. Have worked as substitute teacher, special needs and a lot of babysitting experience when I was younger and throughout my life. I've worked with all ages and have been a high school camp counselor. I have a heart for children and a desire to provide a safe, nurturing and learning environment. I have a masters degree in education, as well.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Rita C. is a reference for Susan W.
David C. is a reference for Susan W.

Trustline is California's official background check for license-exempt child care providers (i.e. babysitters and nannies) and the only authorized screening program in California with access to fingerprint records at the California Department of Justice and the Federal Bureau of Investigation and access to the California Child Abuse Central Index. The Trustline registry toll-free telephone number is 1-800-822-8490.

Pursuant to Section 1596.859 of the Health and Safety Code, parents have the right to receive information regarding any substantiated or inconclusive complaint about licensed child care providers. That information is public and can be acquired by visiting the California Department of Social Services' Internet Web site at "www.ccld.ca.gov".

Jump to Top
Susan W.
Susan W.
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
54

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $550-$1500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now