JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Natalie C.

Nanny in San Pedro, CA 90731.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

San Pedro, CA

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Natalie’s Bio

I have been a caregiver for a little over 10 years in different capacities. I worked in a daycare 1 year where I cared for 6 active two year olds who were such a joy. Additionally, I have experience caring for children overnight for approximately 3 years, as well as occasional babysitting. I have also been a nanny for a couple of lovely families. One on which have twin girls and 2 boys. I was with this family for 4 years, until they entered school. As a nanny I cared for the children since birth and was able to watch them blossom into amazing children. I cared for them full time during the week and I would also occasionally fill in for gymnastics, ballet, or soccer practice. I enjoyed taking them to the park, library and teaching them about the world. I also worked as a nanny for a family of 3 children for 3 years. I enjoyed playing with them and helping to feed and nurture their growth. Lastly, I helped a family of 1 child where one parent worked from home and one worked for the navy. I'm great at night time and bed time routines and value both structure and flexibility when necessary. I would love to hear from anyone who thinks I could be a good fit!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 7/27/2015


My availability is valid through 10/15/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Tawny Z. is a reference for Natalie C. Relationship: Former Employer
Ginny W. is a reference for Natalie C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Natalie C.
Natalie C.
San Pedro, CA 90731

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now