JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Bryan K.

Nanny in Santa Ana, CA 92704.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Santa Ana, CA

  • Age 34
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Bryan’s Bio

I have been a nanny for over 10 years. I just enjoy the company and the smiles from the kids as well as being a positive role model and impact in their lives.  The best part I enjoy is being able to see how they apply what I teach them on a daily basis and watching them grow and develop into independent adults.
 
More information is available upon request.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/17/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Christina H. is a reference for Bryan K.
Holly K. is a reference for Bryan K.
Jump to Top
Bryan K.
Bryan K.
Santa Ana, CA 92704
34

years
of age

2

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now