JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Susana R.

Nanny in Santa Clara, CA 95050.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Santa Clara, CA

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $15-$18 per hour

Susana’s Bio

My name is Susana and I am looking for a
the part time or full time nanny position. I am a 22 years old student, who has been
working with children for the past 5 years. At this time, I am looking
for a nanny job because I enjoy working with kids. I am
a very responsable ,punctual, mature, honest, and loving girl as well
as orginzed and clean. I am also sure that I have all the quealifications that you are
looking for. I will be able to provide excellent references as well as
the best care for your child. I have been working with twins. Taking
care of them full time. I have been working with children from little
babies until 9 years old. etc.I have california driver lincense and I
feel comfortable driving with children .If this is something that you
are interested about please e-mail me or call me 408 469 9898
Thank you so much and I hope to hear from you.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/13/17

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Susana R.
Susana R.
Santa Clara, CA 95050

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now