JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Gina P.

Nanny in Santa Monica, CA 90404.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Santa Monica, CA

  • Age 28
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$17 per hour

Gina’s Bio

Hello my name is Gina, I'm 22 years old, and currently live in North Reading Ma. I have been nannying for a family while the mother was going to school, but now shes done so I'm looking for a new job. I have experience with 1 yr old all the way up to 13 yr olds. Duties include, doing laundry, cookin dinners, driving kids, doing activities, cleaning, and running errands. I currently go to Middlesex and taking night classes. I can always be reached on my cell which is 781-568-1085


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Shirley . is a reference for Gina P.
Shirley . is a reference for Gina P.
Jump to Top
Gina P.
Gina P.
Santa Monica, CA 90404

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$17 per hour

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now