JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Margaret W.

Nanny in Sherman Oaks, CA 91403.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Sherman Oaks, CA

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Margaret’s Bio

Hello! I am originally from Upstate New York. I moved to the city 3 years ago to attend The Stella Adler Studio of Acting 3 Year Conservatory! I am first and foremost an actor but have studied dance, singing, music and art from a young age. I am very outgoing and nurturing. I love children and feel they teach me as much as I teach them! I am creative, fun, and very responsible!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Homework Help

References

Pauline V. is a reference for Margaret W. Relationship: Family
Heather H. is a reference for Margaret W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Margaret W.
Margaret W.
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
27

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now