JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Caitlin S.

Nanny in Simi Valley, CA 93063.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Simi Valley, CA

  • Age 28
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Caitlin’s Bio

I am 23 and a full time student at Moorpark College.  I am looking for a part time nanny job that can work around my school schedule.  I have worked with ages ranging from 2 months to 12 years old.  Most recently I got done working with an 18 month old and watching my friend's kids that were 5 and 7.  I am also comfortable working around pets because I own some myself.  I love being active with the kids like going to the park and playing around the house.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Andrea M. is a reference for Caitlin S. Relationship: Co-worker
Samantha P. is a reference for Caitlin S. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Caitlin S.
Caitlin S.
Simi Valley, CA 93063
28

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now