JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Meaghan D.

Nanny in Solana Beach, CA 92075.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Solana Beach, CA

  • Age 26
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Meaghan’s Bio

A little about myself: My name is Meaghan, I am Twenty-one and have been working with children for the past five years. My work experience includes babysitting, nannying, mother's helper, preschool teaching assistant, and PreK teacher. I love working with children ( especially the little guys) and cant imagine doing anything else. I am currently attending Saddleback College online and have accumulated 12 ECE ( Early. Childhood. Education.) units. I am CPR Certified and have completed 180 hours of internship at Hidden Hills Elementary. I have experience working with children of all abilities including those disabled and special needs. When I do have down time I enjoy doing anything active.. Biking, hiking, swimming, walks, yoga, and anything outside really. I also enjoy reading, cooking, and anything crafty. For more information including my resume and references please email me.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/29/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Marylian S. is a reference for Meaghan D.
Marylian S. is a reference for Meaghan D.
Jump to Top
Meaghan D.
Meaghan D.
Solana Beach, CA 92075
26

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now