JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Thamires C.

Nanny in South San Francisco, CA 94080.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

South San Francisco, CA

  • Age 29
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $23-$30 per hour

Thamires’s Bio

I am Thamires I am 29 years old. . I am bachelor in Administration in Marketing. I have CPR. I have 5 plus of experience as a nanny. I am calm, very responsible and organized,honest. I have a lot experience with newborns and all ages. I am comfortable with pets. I am non smoker.. I am looking for a ful time position. I have great references. I am bilingual (Portuguese and English).  
I hope to hear from you soon.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/26/17

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Portuguese

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Thamires C.
Thamires C.
South San Francisco, CA 94080
29

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $23-$30 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now