JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Heather L.

Nanny in Tehachapi, CA 93561.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Tehachapi, CA

  • Age 26
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $6-$25 per hour

Heather’s Bio

Hi, my name is Heather.I am 23 years old and have graduated from Lakeland Community College. I am very outgoing. I love children and animals.I have been working with children for many years now and I find it very rewarding.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/26/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Lisa . is a reference for Heather L.
Diane . is a reference for Heather L.
Jump to Top
Heather L.
Heather L.
Tehachapi, CA 93561
26

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $6-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now