JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amber S.

Nanny in Temecula, CA 92592.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Temecula, CA

  • Age 25
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$20 per hour

Amber’s Bio

I have been a Nanny for over 5 years now. I have worked for alot of different families. I enjoy working with children because children are truly my passion. I am currently in college for Early Childhood Education with hopes of being a preschool teacher and then eventually furthering my education to become a kindergarten teacher. I cared for many different children and their siblings over the years and I've befriended even the most stubborn of kids in the end, and have had tons of fun with them while still maintaining household rules.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Eli J. is a reference for Amber S.
Eli J. is a reference for Amber S.
Jump to Top
Amber S.
Amber S.
Temecula, CA 92592

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now