JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Pepa A.

Nanny in Torrance, CA 90505.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Torrance, CA

  • Age 66
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Pepa’s Bio

I am very personable and social, clean, caring and hard working person, and have extensive cultural experience. I am fast in responding to urgent needs and have the ability to work independently with children. I have 8 years exeperience with children. I have traveled all over Europe, have worked with people all my life from all walks of life, and I think children will be able to greatly benefit from my knowledge and experience in that regard. I can also relate to their care being a parent myself, and to their interests and needs. I think that will bring additional value to such relationships. I am also very adaptable, friendly, responsible, respectful and honest in my relationships. i will be able to provide understanding and compassion in every aspect of child care, as well as new perspectives through my cultural background and experience. I would also very much enjoy developing these relationships as I love children.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Russian

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Pepa A.
Pepa A.
Torrance, CA 90505

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now