JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tracy C.

Nanny in Torrance, CA 90503.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Torrance, CA

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $700-$1500 per week

Tracy’s Bio

I just graduated class of 2010 with my BA in Liberal Studies. i had planned to be a teacher but with teachers being given pink slips, I have decided to do what i love most being a nanny for the time being. I plan on eventually (not sure when) going to get my teaching credentials as well as getting my masters in child development or education so if we have a recession again i wont be the first to be let go with a masters =)
i do not drink, smoke, or do drugs. i am very easy going, helpful and a quick learner. i have my own car with a carseat, limo tint back windows (children complained it was too hot in the summer after we would go to the park), and a baby on board sticker. so you can see i take my job VERY seriously.
i have never been fired or in trouble with any family i work with. i have only been let go of my regular position because 1) the family couldnt afford a nanny 2) the kid started going to school 3) the mom was able to manage on her own. but even then i was still #1 on call babysitter =)
please let me know if your interested!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/21/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Chinese
  • Mandarin

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Suzanne S. is a reference for Tracy C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Tracy C.
Tracy C.
Torrance, CA 90503

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $700-$1500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now