JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kathryn G.

Nanny in Torrance, CA 90501.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Torrance, CA

  • Age 27
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Kathryn’s Bio

hello:    My name is Kati. Then first time i was asked to babysit for an hour when i was about 16 i was so happy because i new that this close family friend coud trust me. So ever since that moment i fell in love with kids.  Kids really are my passion. Many kids that i have watched they are always teaching me new things. I love kids :D 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/31/16

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping

References

Sharon G. is a reference for Kathryn G.
Sharon G. is a reference for Kathryn G.
Jump to Top
Kathryn G.
Kathryn G.
Torrance, CA 90501
27

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now