JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Gina V.

Nanny in Tracy, CA 95377.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Tracy, CA

  • Age 44
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $15-$15 per hour

Gina’s Bio

I have 20 years of successful higly rewarded Child Care experience with infants and toddlers. I have taken CPR and First Aid classes. I have 9 credits of Early Childhood Education, workshops from the First 5 California , I have clean DMV record. I consider myself easygoing, flexible, energeric, very responsible, creative, trustworthy and very professional. My realationship with children is based on respect, love and acceptance, I like to provide what they may need to express themselves through language, creativity and physical activity. I truly enjoy being part of a child development and growth, I know I can make a positive difference in their lives creating the atmosphere where they can feel loved, secure and attended. I speak Spanish and fluent English. I am a dog owner so I am very comfortable with pets. I would love to hearing from you and I wish you the best luck on your search.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/15/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Gina V.
Gina V.
Tracy, CA 95377
44

years
of age

20

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now