JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Teresa D.

Nanny in Vallejo, CA 94590.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Vallejo, CA

  • Age 42
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Teresa’s Bio

I am currently seeking a nanny position with a great family. I enjoy working with children and enjoy being an important part of their life. I am cpr/first aid certified,have reliable transporation,insured,tb screened,and livescan. I enjoy assisting with homework,art projects,trips to the parks,musuems,sport activities,etc.
I may be reached at the following number (707) 280-2776.
Thank you for your consideration,
Teresa

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Teresa D.
Teresa D.
Vallejo, CA 94590
42

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now