JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ilyse L.

Nanny in Venice, CA 90291.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Venice, CA

  • Age 23
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

Ilyse’s Bio

Throughout my high school years I was an active babysitter around my community. Working with infants to 10 year olds. Most recently I spent the summer as nanny for a family of infant twins and a four year old. My duties included changing diapers, feedings, light house work, transportation, and play time. I can make formula with ease, do laundry, cook basic meals, and teach music. I enjoy working with children and am a reliable, friendly, upbeat, loving, and confident employee. I will always cater to the parents wishes and make sure the child feels comfortable.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/11/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Joe C. is a reference for Ilyse L. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Ilyse L.
Ilyse L.
Venice, CA 90291

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now