JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Gabri M.

Nanny in Canoga Park, CA 91304.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

West Hills, CA

  • Age 26
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Gabri’s Bio

Hello, my name is Gabriela. I am 25 years old and living in Granada Hills. I come from a big, loving family. I have two sisters, one older and one younger. I'm always open to anything that comes my way. I love children especially babies. I am very energetic, trustworthy and loving. I'm also very patient and caring. I always make sure the kids get the attention they need and have fun. I have been baby-sitting my friends kids and siblings since I was 14. I always have a good connection with them and this is what I want to do for a living! I love to cook, clean and spend time with children because I'm a kid at heart and it's what I am best at. I am very creative, funny and outgoing. I enjoy playing games, watching movies and outdoor activities. I have very flexible hours. I've worked with kids of all ages! If you have any questions, feel free to ask! I also have another site @ http://www.care.com/r/childcare/gabrielam44
Thank you

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/5/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Social Studies
  • Spanish

References

James S. is a reference for Gabri M. Relationship: Former Employer
Mackenzie B. is a reference for Gabri M. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Gabri M.
Gabri M.
West Hills, CA 91304
26

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now