JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Carina O.

Nanny in Westlake Village, CA 91361.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Westlake Village, CA

  • Age 36
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Carina’s Bio

Hello My name is Carina I am 28 and have been around children all my life.  My mother began a daycare when I turned 1 and I have always been her helper and assistant and later ran the daycare when she was unable to.  She has since retired after 27 yrs and that is what brings me searching for a job now.  I live in Camarillo and have plenty references and experience with children of all ages mainly 0-5 is where the bulk of my experience has been.  I look forward to hearing from you. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/15/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Kim K. is a reference for Carina O.
Caroline W. is a reference for Carina O.
Jump to Top
Carina O.
Carina O.
Westlake Village, CA 91361
36

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now