JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Corinna B.

Nanny in Woodland Hills, CA 91367.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Woodland Hills, CA

  • Age 46
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $25-$35 per hour

Corinna’s Bio


Over 10 years of Childcare / Nanny Experience
(Including Children With Special Needs) Fluent in German & English
German Citizenship , Green card holder.
5 Years Teaching etiquette classes in Germany ( self employed) Experience with ADHD & ASD & STEVEN JOHNSON SYNDROME Multiples Experience
Food handlers license, trained chef/ hotel/event management in Germany Reliable vehicle and flawless driving record.
Experience Working with High-Profile Families & Families in Music and Film Industries
I am a full time  career nanny,  living in  Woodland Hills. I have over 16 years experience babysitting children of all ages along with extensive knowledge in child education having worked with children in Germany. As a mother of two teenage children I bring real life experience. I have a great professional attitude and am a highly motivated person with excellent people and communication skills. I am very disciplined and organized, I am an excellent cook, I love children and like to instruct children in health and personal habits, such as eating, resting and toilet habits. I enjoy reading with the children and teaching  them simple painting, drawing, handcrafts and songs. I feel it is really important to play fun games alongside home structure. I am able to prepare, serve and feed (*younger children) meals to the children, bathing and dressing or assist them in any area they may need. I have many years of experience in newborn baby care. I have also worked with twins and children with special needs. I can supply references on request. And for your information I have my own transportation,a valid green-card, health insurance. I have a flexible schedule & would be happy to accommodate your needs. I look forward to hear from you at your earliest convenience.
Very warm wishes

( I live in Woodland Hills Walnut Acres. 1/2 property with orange & lemon trees, lots of space to run around, ,swings, tables to do arts & crafts, Music,a Kids paradise !!!! Kids love to come over and play  or stay all day at my house. I cook lunch, we have picnics & snacks.Day care at my house is possible.)


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Delayed Speech
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Premature Newborn
  • Visual Impairment

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Bathing
  • Bed Baths
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Feeding Tube
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Lifting and Transferring
  • Mobility Assistance
  • Positive Behavioral Support
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/1/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • German

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • German


Erin W. is a reference for Corinna B. Relationship: Former Employer
Marly T. is a reference for Corinna B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Corinna B.
Corinna B.
Woodland Hills, CA 91367

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $25-$35 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now