JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danielle V.

Nanny in Woodland Hills, CA 91367.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Woodland Hills, CA

  • Age 28
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Danielle’s Bio

I recently finished student teaching in Woodland Hills, CA at a high school in Physical Education. My BA is in Exercise and Sports Science, with an emphasis in Teaching. 
I have worked with kids ages 1-16. I taught several periods of P.E. at a high school. Tutored elementary age kids in various subjects. Soccer coach, camp counselor, and continue to babysit for a regular family I have been with for almost a year in a half. 
While nannying for the most recent family I worked for I took care of a 7 and 9 year old. Duties included: picking kids up from school, taking them to various activities, play dates, snacks, preparing lunch for the following day, homework, and cleaning up after the kids. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Danielle V.
Danielle V.
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
28

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now