JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Victoria E.

Nanny in Alamosa, CO 81101.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Alamosa, CO

  • Age 22
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Victoria’s Bio

I've been an older sister for the past 12 years and have been taking care of my siblings for as long as I can remember. I started babysitting when I was 10, starting with a 3 and 5-year-old, changing diapers and making food and such. I've babysat children ages 2 to 13. I have my own car and can provide transportation. I love children and tend to have a lot of fun with them, going to parks and playing outside a lot.


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Madison H. is a reference for Victoria E.
Madison H. is a reference for Victoria E.
Jump to Top
Victoria E.
Victoria E.
Alamosa, CO 81101

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now