JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer T.

Nanny in Arvada, CO 80002.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Arvada, CO

  • Age 39
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

Hello,
I'm a School Psychologist with a Master's in Education. I have experience working with children of all ages. My nanny experience is 7+ years. Most recently I worked as a full time nanny for a 5 yr old boy and 8 yr old girl. My reason for leaving was to pursue a career in school psychology. My experience includes driving children to activites, doing laundry, running errands, preparing meals, homework help and occassional overnight stays.
I consider myself fun, responsible and patient. I love working with children of all ages. 
Resume sent upon request.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/1/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jennifer T.
Jennifer T.
Arvada, CO 80002
39

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now